My Horoscope

TAURUS (April 20 –  May 20)

Be compassionate, especially toward yourself. You are probably feeling uncharacteristically fragile. You tell others to take it easy on themselves, and now you need to do the same.

When contemplating a blog entry, I sometimes go to the horoscope page of  the Washington Post for inspiration. Today I find the advice spot on and will do my best to carry the message with me throughout the day.   I hope you will too.

Note: Blogs appearing tomorrow through Sunday have been prepared in advance and scheduled to appear on the selected date. I look forward to reading your messages when I return.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My Horoscope”

  1. clarbojahn Says:

    Yes, that advice is “spot on”. If ever you want me to do a guest post, I’d be happy to. I could do one on writing and will prepare one for you to look at.
    Have a good trip.
    May it fulfill it’s function in making you feel better.
    God bless you.
    Namaste
    Clar

  2. schizophrenicwriter aka Bobbi Carducci Says:

    I’d be happy to have you as a guest blogger. Perhaps at the end of the month?

Leave a Reply

