What I Learned in January

I’ve completed the first month on my journey to posting every day in 2011. In doing so I’ve learned the following:

Being creative on daily basis isn’t easy but it is fulfilling.

Not every idea I have for a posting is a good one.

I have to write even when I have a  bad cold and can hardly breathe.

It’s fun to go back into my files and discovering something I can use when I really need it.

I like hearing from readers I didn’t know were there.

I’m looking forward to seeing what February will bring.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “What I Learned in January”

  1. Michele Says:

    I didn’t realize you were posting every day this year! I thought it was every day in January! Good luck! I will enjoy following you and seeing how it goes.

Leave a Reply

